Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Makeda Nichols

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Makeda Nichols

4.7 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Memphis Vaughan

Memphis Vaughan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff that is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They will take time to educated you on the right products and services to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

September 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"Couldn't talk with the right person."
Profile photo of Mari Emanuel

Mari Emanuel

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great presence when entering. Wonderful experience with Ms. Nichols."
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"One word.....Excellent!"
Profile photo of Crystal Rogers

Crystal Rogers

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and polite"
Profile photo of Nedra Morales

Nedra Morales

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to leave a review for this amazing agent and team they have at Makeda Nichols- State Farm. Not knowing much about life insurance was something I was upfront about and they took it apon there selfs to teach me the in’s and out’s about having life insurance and how important it is. They were patient and genuine with me and made me feel like family. In particular my direct context, Noel, was very educated and knew what she was talking about., she went above and beyond to help me and make sure to answer any and all of my questions. Learning and growing in knowledge about how life insurance can be a a lot at first but with the right help I was taught accordingly. Thank you for making my experience amazing. I recommend all your insurance concerns or questions to Makeda Nichols State Farm."
Profile photo of Cathy Caples

Cathy Caples

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in .The lady who I talked to was very nice and friendly and very informative"
Profile photo of Candra Pearson

Candra Pearson

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family just loves statefarm and everyone at makeda Nichols office fast service, fast responses, great customer service they get their job done! I will recommend her office to anyone.."
Profile photo of Payton Dueitt

Payton Dueitt

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These women are amazing and I refer them to everyone I know and don't know. They know their stuff and help get you the best price and all the discounts that are available for you!! Not to mention the staff are friendly and the office atmosphere is so welcoming, warm, and fun! You can tell these girls love what they do!"
Profile photo of Sanja Nonkovic

Sanja Nonkovic

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The nicest staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They are a family and you can tell when you walk in the door. I just bought a house and they set me up with a home protection plan that I wasn’t quite sure about because I had already purchased a home warranty. A month into buying my house, my grinder pump died and cost 2800 but my home warranty plan only covered 400. Thank God they advices me to get State Farm’s protection plan because they covered the entire amount with a 500 deductible. So instead of being out of pocket 2400 with for a new pump I only paid 500."
Profile photo of Chad Sistrunk

Chad Sistrunk

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Wedia Billups

Wedia Billups

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome place for payment of car insurance company."
Profile photo of Pam Ward

Pam Ward

May 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"This agent is a NIGHTMARE!! I just Found out I'd been driving around without insurance for an entire month then they tried to call it a glitch when it was one of their employees that did it do not trust this company and check everything that they do go behind them you will be glad you did,..DO NOT RECCOMEND!!"
Profile photo of gloria timmons

gloria timmons

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Moto Moya

Moto Moya

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"It's the insurance company that I would recommend to all my family relatives and friends. These people really understand how customers experience financial problems. They will call you and discuss your problems with you and may wait till your checking account is back to function. Big up MAKEDA."