Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Piercy

Mike Piercy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Piercy
"Cannot say enough great things about this office. The girls and Makeda are always helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Lindsay Mathews

Lindsay Mathews

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Mathews
"An agency with people who truly care, and are always willing to help! Makeda and her team are amazing. Robin the assistant manager is always so responsive and attentive."
Profile photo of Kimberly Davis

Kimberly Davis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Davis
"Robin was so easy to work with. She and the whole team were extremely nice and I feel they always work really hard at getting me the best price. Also the sweet pups are always a joy to see in the office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Page

Tiffany Page

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Page
"Robin bolen has been so helpful! I love using state farm and the ladies that work with makeda are always so friendly."
Profile photo of Jörg Süß

Jörg Süß

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jörg Süß
"I experienced the most support from Andrea getting both, car- and home- insurance for me, living here in Mobile, Al. for some years. No language issues, competent consulting and, as a plus, additionally local based recommendations."
Profile photo of Karl Moesinger

Karl Moesinger

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Moesinger
"We have been 30+ years with Makeda Nichols State Farm Insurance. Covering all of our assets, house, cars, boat, as well as legal insurance. Not only Makeda, but also her office Manager Andrea Helbling, as well as the entire supporting team have always done an outstanding job for us. Which Makeda's team is now also doing for our children."
Profile photo of HOLGER SCHAAK

HOLGER SCHAAK

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HOLGER SCHAAK
"Andrea Helbing does an outstanding job in helping Expats with their car insurance at very favorable rates. That's one thing less to bother when you're arriving completely "lost" and needing a car insurance urgently - Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madhu Chilukuri

Madhu Chilukuri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madhu Chilukuri
"She is excellent"
Profile photo of THOMAS ROUBERT

THOMAS ROUBERT

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS ROUBERT
"very good customer support, good communication with all agents"
Profile photo of Bernard Bousquet

Bernard Bousquet

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Bousquet
"Really good agent, after my flood they were always available and support me for my claim"
Profile photo of Patrick Mondor

Patrick Mondor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mondor
"Andrea and the whole team were very efficient and help me get the best price and services."
Profile photo of maximilian walter

maximilian walter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maximilian walter
"The agency and especially Andrea offer great support and tailored services."
Profile photo of Florian Rindle

Florian Rindle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florian Rindle
"A trustful, reliable and friendly team"
Profile photo of Heidi Fundinger

Heidi Fundinger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Fundinger
"Andrea Helbling is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She made changing homeowners insurance, which I had been nervous about, an easy process."
Profile photo of Andrea Helbling

Andrea Helbling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Helbling
"Our family have been insured with Makeda Nichols State Farm since we moved from Europe to Mobile in 1991. The agent is professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. The customer service is excellent. Claims were handled without issues. The team members are friendly and speak multiple languages. 👌"
Profile photo of Jan-Dominique Santos

Jan-Dominique Santos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan-Dominique Santos
"Nikolina is very patient and quick to resolve any customer issue! Thanks for helping me and my family!"
Profile photo of Terra Gatson

Terra Gatson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Gatson
"The people here are phenomenal love them"
Profile photo of antonio Richardson

antonio Richardson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio Richardson
"Need car insurance great place"
Profile photo of Brian Daughtry

Brian Daughtry

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Daughtry
"Rosie was an absolute delight when discussing possible insurance policies for my home. She made sure I understood everything that we went over in the policy she made for me and was very kind throughout this process. I believe that I will move forward because of how amazing this experience was as well as the competitive pricing on the insurance. Thank you, Rosie!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blackmon

Lisa Blackmon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blackmon
"I’d like to thank my local agent for stepping in and assisting with my claim when I couldn’t reach my adjuster. I had been trying to contact him for days with no response. Once my local agent stepped in to assist, there was immediate action. Thank you guys for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jessica James

Jessica James

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica James
"Makeda and her team are simply the BEST! I wouldn’t trust my or my parents insurance needs to anyone else."
Profile photo of Rita Hubbard

Rita Hubbard

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hubbard
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Virginia Stallworth

Virginia Stallworth

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Stallworth
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Skyelar Mcleod

Skyelar Mcleod

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyelar Mcleod
"Great people…awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Memphis Vaughan

Memphis Vaughan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Memphis Vaughan
"Great staff that is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They will take time to educated you on the right products and services to meet your needs."