Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Fox

Jenny Fox

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Fox
"Falon was very sweet and handled my request immediately! Great people to work with for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jay Reneau

Jay Reneau

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Reneau
"I delt with Gabby n she was a delight to work with. Very personable n professional. I highly recommend Gabby. She was very helpful n answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Chanda Fillingame

Chanda Fillingame

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Fillingame
"Shout out to Robin Bolen!"
Profile photo of SimbaJKU

SimbaJKU

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SimbaJKU
"Best costumer service. Her team is always prompt, knowledgeable, and willing to help."
Profile photo of Bryant Thornton

Bryant Thornton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Thornton
"Robin Bolen has always helped my family out with ALL of our insurance needs/issues. She’s very patient and gets everything done with ease. It’s nice to know that even though I know nothing about insurance, my agent can give me all the information in terms that I can understand to get the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Julia mcalpin

Julia mcalpin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia mcalpin
"Robin Bolen, Definitely was one of the best agents who not only helped me and explained everything to me but made me feel like family. The entire office was very inviting and friendly, definitely glad to be able to set up insurance with them."
Profile photo of Heather Harris

Heather Harris

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harris
"Robin is the Best!!"
Profile photo of Mike Piercy

Mike Piercy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Piercy
"Cannot say enough great things about this office. The girls and Makeda are always helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Lindsay Mathews

Lindsay Mathews

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Mathews
"An agency with people who truly care, and are always willing to help! Makeda and her team are amazing. Robin the assistant manager is always so responsive and attentive."
Profile photo of Kimberly Davis

Kimberly Davis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Davis
"Robin was so easy to work with. She and the whole team were extremely nice and I feel they always work really hard at getting me the best price. Also the sweet pups are always a joy to see in the office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Page

Tiffany Page

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Page
"Robin bolen has been so helpful! I love using state farm and the ladies that work with makeda are always so friendly."
Profile photo of Jörg Süß

Jörg Süß

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jörg Süß
"I experienced the most support from Andrea getting both, car- and home- insurance for me, living here in Mobile, Al. for some years. No language issues, competent consulting and, as a plus, additionally local based recommendations."
Profile photo of Karl Moesinger

Karl Moesinger

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Moesinger
"We have been 30+ years with Makeda Nichols State Farm Insurance. Covering all of our assets, house, cars, boat, as well as legal insurance. Not only Makeda, but also her office Manager Andrea Helbling, as well as the entire supporting team have always done an outstanding job for us. Which Makeda's team is now also doing for our children."
Profile photo of HOLGER SCHAAK

HOLGER SCHAAK

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HOLGER SCHAAK
"Andrea Helbing does an outstanding job in helping Expats with their car insurance at very favorable rates. That's one thing less to bother when you're arriving completely "lost" and needing a car insurance urgently - Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madhu Chilukuri

Madhu Chilukuri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madhu Chilukuri
"She is excellent"
Profile photo of THOMAS ROUBERT

THOMAS ROUBERT

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THOMAS ROUBERT
"very good customer support, good communication with all agents"
Profile photo of Bernard Bousquet

Bernard Bousquet

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Bousquet
"Really good agent, after my flood they were always available and support me for my claim"
Profile photo of Patrick Mondor

Patrick Mondor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mondor
"Andrea and the whole team were very efficient and help me get the best price and services."
Profile photo of maximilian walter

maximilian walter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maximilian walter
"The agency and especially Andrea offer great support and tailored services."
Profile photo of Florian Rindle

Florian Rindle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florian Rindle
"A trustful, reliable and friendly team"
Profile photo of Heidi Fundinger

Heidi Fundinger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Fundinger
"Andrea Helbling is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She made changing homeowners insurance, which I had been nervous about, an easy process."
Profile photo of Andrea Helbling

Andrea Helbling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Helbling
"Our family have been insured with Makeda Nichols State Farm since we moved from Europe to Mobile in 1991. The agent is professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. The customer service is excellent. Claims were handled without issues. The team members are friendly and speak multiple languages. 👌"
Profile photo of Jan-Dominique Santos

Jan-Dominique Santos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan-Dominique Santos
"Nikolina is very patient and quick to resolve any customer issue! Thanks for helping me and my family!"
Profile photo of Terra Gatson

Terra Gatson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Gatson
"The people here are phenomenal love them"
Profile photo of antonio Richardson

antonio Richardson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio Richardson
"Need car insurance great place"